The Countdown Continues…

All right folks, the Yearly Countdowns will be coming out of hiatus this weekend when I begin the list of the best of 1942. I’ve been itching to get going again, but time constraints have forced me to slow down on blogging. Life has smoothed out a little bit and blogging can continue. So for all of you who have been huddled in a corner, rocking back and forth for the past several months because you don’t know what movies from 1942 you should be watching, you can stop popping anti-depressants and calling suicide watch hotlines. The countdown is officially back!

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “The Countdown Continues…

  1. Jon

    Hooray!!! Welcome back!!!

  2. mythicalmonkey

    Looking forward to it!

  3. Great news!! I’ll get out of that corner right now…

  4. Gijs Grob

    Yay! I can’t wait!

  5. LMAO – Glad to see you are back to regularly blogging! Have you seen Whit’s Damsels in Distress yet? Wondering if its worth a trip to the theater or if I should just wait for Netflix.

    • Thanks David! I haven’t been making it to the theaters as much as I would like lately, but Damsels in Distress is one that I am planning on catching this week. I’ll let you know.

  6. Great to see you are back Jason! Completely understand why you were sidetracked! Am looking forward to the 1942 countdown!

Leave a Reply

