The Best of 1934 to begin soon…

I will begin my countdown of the best pictures of 1934 followed by the best performances of the year in a few days.  My goal is to complete the countdowns of two years per month so I am a little behind at the moment as 1933 bled over into August.  I am very happy at the way this has been going so far.  I have been having great movie conversations with various people and I have been both discovering and rediscovering great movies from the past.  If you have any suggestions, please feel free to post a comment or email me at jasonmarshall1212@msn.com.

2 Comments

Filed under Thoughts and Comments

2 responses to “The Best of 1934 to begin soon…

  1. I look forward to the countdown Jason and to your usual stellar insights. I can’t wait to “compare notes.”

Leave a Reply

